I have no idea how I got here

I decided therapy was way to costly so I was going to write.    It was 43rd birthday  – the day I knew that everthing I ever knew had changed.   And I wascorrect.  It was several years for me to realize was not nuts.  Then a few more to realize I desevered better then finally I said wait no I want and need more.

But I am still here.  Why is that? I never knew why? I have some ideas but still trying to figure it out.

This family and I were meant to meet and be a part of each others lives.

But was it to be everyone, and for life.

That is what this blog is about and maybe I am not the onlyone out there.   And If I am maybe you can help me anyway.

About yvette3

Newly unemployed recruiter looking for writing inspiration and the next direction for her career.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

